Supporting the recognition of March, 2014 as Multiple Myeloma Awareness Month in support of afflicted Indiana citizens and their loved ones affected by this incurable form of blood cancer.

Authors: Representative Earl Harris

Co-authors: Representative Vanessa Summers, Representative Scott Pelath, Representative Lloyd Arnold, Representative Terri Jo Austin, Representative Ronald Bacon, Representative James Baird, Representative John Bartlett, Representative Kreg Battles, Representative B Patrick Bauer, Representative Robert Behning, Representative Greg Beumer, Representative Steven Braun, Representative Timothy Brown, Representative Charlie Brown, Representative Woody Burton, Representative Mara Candelaria Reardon, Representative Martin Carbaugh, Representative Robert Cherry, Representative Edward Clere, Representative Casey Cox, Representative Wes Culver, Representative Steven Davisson, Representative Edward DeLaney, Representative Dale DeVon, Representative Thomas Dermody, Representative Ryan Dvorak, Representative Sean Eberhart, Representative Sue Errington, Representative Dan Forestal, Representative William Friend, Representative David Frizzell, Representative Randall Frye, Representative Philip GiaQuinta, Representative Terry Goodin, Representative Doug Gutwein, Representative Christina Hale, Representative Richard Hamm, Representative Timothy Harman, Representative Robert Heaton, Representative Kathleen Heuer, Representative Todd Huston, Representative Michael Karickhoff, Representative Clyde Kersey, Representative Cindy Kirchhofer, Representative Sheila Klinker, Representative Eric Allan Koch, Representative Rebecca Kubacki, Representative Linda Lawson, Representative Don Lehe, Representative Matthew Lehman, Representative Daniel Leonard, Representative Jim Lucas, Representative Jack Lutz, Representative Karlee Macer, Representative Kevin Mahan, Representative Peggy Mayfield, Representative Jud McMillin, Representative Wendy McNamara, Representative Mark Messmer, Representative Justin Moed, Representative Robert Morris, Representative Alan Morrison, Representative Charles Moseley, Representative Timothy Neese, Representative Sharon Negele, Representative Rick Niemeyer, Representative David Niezgodski, Representative David Ober, Representative Matt Pierce, Representative Gregory Porter, Representative John Price, Representative Cherrish Pryor, Representative Rhonda Rhoads, Representative Kathy Richardson, Representative Gail Riecken, Representative Thomas Saunders, Representative Robin Shackleford, Representative Harold Slager, Representative Ben Smaltz, Representative Vernon Smith, Representative Milo Smith, Representative Edmond Soliday, Representative Mike Speedy, Representative Steven Stemler, Representative Gregory Steuerwald, Representative Holli Sullivan, Representative Jeffrey Thompson, Representative Jerry Torr, Representative Randy Truitt, Representative P Eric Turner, Representative Matthew Ubelhor, Representative Shelli VanDenburgh, Representative Heath VanNatter, Representative Thomas Washburne, Representative Timothy Wesco, Representative David Wolkins, Representative Dennis Zent, Representative Cindy Ziemke


A HOUSE RESOLUTION supporting the recognition of March, 2014 as Multiple Myeloma Awareness Month in support of afflicted Indiana citizens and their loved ones affected by this incurable form of blood cancer.