Recognizing Purple Heart recipients in Indiana

Authors: Representative Kevin Mahan

Co-authors: Representative Brian Bosma, Representative Lloyd Arnold, Representative Terri Jo Austin, Representative Mike Aylesworth, Representative Ronald Bacon, Representative James Baird, Representative John Bartlett, Representative B Patrick Bauer, Representative Robert Behning, Representative Greg Beumer, Representative Bruce Borders, Representative Mike Braun, Representative Timothy Brown, Representative Woody Burton, Representative Martin Carbaugh, Representative Robert Cherry, Representative Edward Clere, Representative Anthony Cook, Representative Casey Cox, Representative Wes Culver, Representative Steven Davisson, Representative Edward DeLaney, Representative Thomas Dermody, Representative Dale DeVon, Representative Sean Eberhart, Representative Sue Errington, Representative Bill Fine, Representative Dan Forestal, Representative William Friend, Representative David Frizzell, Representative Randall Frye, Representative Philip GiaQuinta, Representative Terry Goodin, Representative Doug Gutwein, Representative Christina Hale, Representative Richard Hamm, Representative Timothy Harman, Representative Earl Harris, Representative Robert Heaton, Representative Todd Huston, Representative Chris Judy, Representative Michael Karickhoff, Representative Cindy Kirchhofer, Representative Eric Allan Koch, Representative Linda Lawson, Representative Don Lehe, Representative Matthew Lehman, Representative Daniel Leonard, Representative Jim Lucas, Representative Peggy Mayfield, Representative Jud McMillin, Representative Wendy McNamara, Representative Doug Miller, Representative Robert Morris, Representative Alan Morrison, Representative Charles Moseley, Representative Sharon Negele, Representative David Niezgodski, Representative Curt Nisly, Representative David Ober, Representative Julie Olthoff, Representative Scott Pelath, Representative Matt Pierce, Representative John Price, Representative Cherrish Pryor, Representative Rhonda Rhoads, Representative Kathy Richardson, Representative Gail Riecken, Representative Thomas Saunders, Representative Donna Schaibley, Representative Harold Slager, Representative Ben Smaltz, Representative Milo Smith, Representative Vernon Smith, Representative Edmond Soliday, Representative Mike Speedy, Representative Steven Stemler, Representative Gregory Steuerwald, Representative Holli Sullivan, Representative Jeffrey Thompson, Representative Jerry Torr, Representative Randy Truitt, Representative Matthew Ubelhor, Representative Heath VanNatter, Representative Thomas Washburne, Representative Timothy Wesco, Representative David Wolkins, Representative Melanie Wright, Representative Dennis Zent, Representative Cindy Ziemke, Representative Gregory Porter, Representative Sheila Klinker

Sponsors: Senator Travis Holdman

Co-Sponsors: Senator Ron Alting, Senator James Arnold, Senator Amanda Banks, Senator Eric Bassler, Senator Vaneta Becker, Senator Philip Boots, Senator Rodric Bray, Senator Jean Breaux, Senator John Broden, Senator Liz Brown, Senator James Buck, Senator Ed Charbonneau, Senator Michael Crider, Senator Michael Delph, Senator Douglas Eckerty, Senator Jon Ford, Senator Susan Glick, Senator Ronald Grooms, Senator Randall Head, Senator Brandt Hershman, Senator Erin Houchin, Senator Luke Kenley, Senator Dennis Kruse, Senator Timothy Lanane, Senator Jean Leising, Senator David C. Long, Senator James Merritt, Senator Mark Messmer, Senator Pete Miller, Senator Patricia Miller, Senator Ryan Mishler, Senator Frank Mrvan, Senator Rick Niemeyer, Senator Chip Perfect, Senator Jeff Raatz, Senator Lonnie Randolph, Senator Earline Rogers, Senator Scott Schneider, Senator James Smith, Senator Brent Steele, Senator Mark Stoops, Senator Karen Tallian, Senator Greg Taylor, Senator James Tomes, Senator Greg Walker, Senator Brent Waltz, Senator Carlin Yoder, Senator R Michael Young, Senator Joseph Zakas


A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION recognizing Purple Heart recipients in Indiana and honoring the service and sacrifice of our nation's men and women in uniform who were wounded or killed by the enemy while serving to protect the freedom enjoyed by all Americans.