STEM education.

Authors: Senator Ronald Grooms, Senator Erin Houchin, Senator Dennis Kruse

Co-authors: Senator Eric Bassler, Senator Scott Schneider, Senator Jon Ford, Senator Jeff Raatz, Senator Earline Rogers, Senator Lonnie Randolph

Sponsors: Representative Edward Clere

Co-Sponsors: Representative Steven Stemler, Representative Terry Goodin


Establishes an early learning STEM (science, technology, engineering, and mathematics) associate degree model program. Provides for the selection of 10 high schools from around Indiana to participate.