Medical peer review.

Authors: Senator Patricia Miller, Senator Vaneta Becker

Co-authors: Senator Jean Breaux

Sponsors: Representative Edward Clere

Co-Sponsors: Representative Charlie Brown


Provides for use of a peer review committee by a medical school located in Indiana. Allows sharing of peer review information between a medical school peer review committee and another peer review committee.